worship with Fountain

 
Screen Shot 2022-03-30 at 11.33.14 PM.png
 
Catch up on last week's sermon.png

Host

Pastor John Odukoya

What is The Discussion? 

Special Guest

Tina Green 

Bishop Nolan MaCants

Pastor Kunle Osunkunle

Dr. Daniel Odukoya

Mr. & Mrs. Pinkney

Yvonne Shack

The Discussion is a safe place where people can come together to discuss 

the ins and outs of relationship building. Whether you are married, divorced, single or dating. Here we talk about the topics no one is talking about. Pastor John Odukoya along with a distinguished panel of licensed professionals, marriage counselors, pastors and authors dig deeper into topics we can all learn from. We encourage you to join every 2nd and 4th Friday of the month. Questions from the viewers are asked and answered live, bring yourself and bring a friend. You will not be disappointed. 

5 - 6 PM EST | 4 - 5 PM CT | 10 - 11PM GMT+1

How to Join?
6.jpg
8.png
TFOLGS Slides-3.png
2_edited.jpg